Monday

Monday sets the tone for the week. Yet, a lot of people moan and groan about Mondays. Not me, anymore at least. My biggest gripe about Mondays was the fact that I used to hate my job. Now that I no longer hate my job, Mondays (Tuesdays thru Fridays) are a lot easier.  But even with that said, we all need our dose of medicine. Here are a few things to make your Monday a little better.

Jack Canfield – Staying Focused in the Face of Negativity

Disruptive Joy. Why do we push away positive feelings? Danielle La Porte

How to Live A Luxurious Life on a Not-So-Luxury Budget Tonya Leigh

Brandy Norwood Instagram Vid Compilation
-she can sang and she’s hilarious

Have a great day

xo So

Leave a Reply

